Menu
Theatre

ANYONE CAN WHISTLE

ANYONE CAN WHISTLE

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 23 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 24 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Feb 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 26 Feb 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 1 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 2 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 3 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 4 Mar 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 4 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 5 Mar 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 7 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 8 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 9 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 10 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 11 Mar 201714:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 11 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

THREESOME

THREESOME

In an attempt to spice up their relationship, Sam and Kate meet Lucy. Young, attractive and with unconventional ideas about life and sex, she convinces them that having a threesome will put them back on track. This hilarious play follows the trio as they negotiate the unorthodox protocol of what happens next.

As the title suggests, this late night comedy is just for adults.

Book Tickets

Tuesday 14 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 15 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 16 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 16 Mar 201721:00 Book Now
Friday 17 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 18 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 23 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 23 Mar 201721:00 Book Now
Friday 24 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

WEST END LIVE

WEST END LIVE
(p) L&M Productions present 'West End Live Lounge' , an evening of music from a great line up of West End performers. All in aid of Charity.

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 Mar 201719:30 Book Now

Honk by George Stiles and Anthony Drewe

Honk by George Stiles and Anthony Drewe

This Easter, Honk! returns to London in a brand-new, seven-person actor-musician egg-stravaganza, filled with puppetry, magic and illusions. And water guns.

This heartwarming reimagining of Hans Christian Anderson's The Ugly Duckling tells the story of Ugly, a plucky little bird who gets picked on by the other farmyard animals because he's different. Pushed out of the flock, he embarks on an adventure across the marsh, meeting an array of characters who teach him that it takes all sorts to make a world, and that he is much more than just his fowl looks.

Pipping The Lion King and Mamma Mia to the post to win the 2000 Olivier Award for Best New Musical, Honk! has gone on to perform all around the world, returning to London in its 20th anniversary year.

British writing duo Stiles and Drewe's other works have exploded around the UK over the last few years and includes Mary Poppins, Half a Sixpence and the soon-to-open Wind in the Willows. Seen in London for only the third time since its National Theatre production in 2000, Honk! is guaranteed to put a smile on everyone's face - no matter how horrendously ugly that smile may be.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 29 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 30 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 31 Mar 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Apr 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Apr 201719:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Sunday 2 Apr 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Apr 201714:30 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 6 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 7 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Apr 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 9 Apr 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 11 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Apr 201714:30 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 13 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 14 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Apr 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 16 Apr 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Apr 201714:30 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 20 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 21 Apr 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 22 Apr 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 22 Apr 201719:30 Book Now