Menu
Theatre

ANNIE GET YOUR GUN

ANNIE GET YOUR GUN

This Summer one of the greatest musical scores of all time comes steaming back into town. Annie Get Your Gun tells the real life story of Annie Oakley and her romance with the sharp shooting Frank Butler.

Featuring unforgettable melodies such as Doin' what comes natur'lly, They say it's Wonderful and There's no Business like Show Business, don't miss one of Broadway's most loved musicals as it returns to London for a strictly limited run.

Book Tickets

Friday 26 May 201719:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 27 May 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 27 May 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 28 May 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 30 May 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 31 May 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 2 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Jun 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 4 Jun 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 9 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Jun 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 11 Jun 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 13 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 16 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Jun 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Jun 201719:30 Book Now

WEST END LIVE LOUNGE

WEST END LIVE LOUNGE
West End Live Lounge returns to the Union Theatre after a sell our concert in MArch, the team are back for an evening of 'Icons & Legends'. Come along and hear the talent singing the songs of the biggest icons of the music world; Prince, Bowie, Queen, Whitney, Madonna and many more.

Book Tickets

Sunday 11 Jun 201719:30 Book Now

BLONDEL

BLONDEL
Blondel

Book and Lyrics by Tim Rice

Music by Stephen Oliver

Additional book by Tom Williams

Additional music by Matthew Pritchard

A brand new version of the Tim Rice musical BLONDEL, which follows the trials and triumphs of an ambitious minstrel in King Richard The Lionheart's court desperately trying for a chart-topping song.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 21 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 23 Jun 201719:30 Book Now (Sold Out)
Saturday 24 Jun 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 25 Jun 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 29 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 30 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 2 Jul 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 6 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 7 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 9 Jul 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 11 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 13 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 14 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jul 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jul 201719:30 Book Now