Menu
Theatre

BLONDEL

BLONDEL
Blondel

Book and Lyrics by Tim Rice

Music by Stephen Oliver

Additional book by Tom Williams

Additional music by Matthew Pritchard

A brand new version of the Tim Rice musical BLONDEL, which follows the trials and triumphs of an ambitious minstrel in King Richard The Lionheart's court desperately trying for a chart-topping song.

Book Tickets

Saturday 24 Jun 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 25 Jun 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 29 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 30 Jun 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 2 Jul 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 4 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 6 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 7 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 9 Jul 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 11 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 12 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 13 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 14 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jul 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jul 201719:30 Book Now

An Evening with Sir Tim Rice

An Evening with Sir Tim Rice
An evening with Tim Rice. For one night only, join Tim Rice for a magical night of music and anecdotes to celebrate his groud breaking career. With special performances throughout, this is a night not to forget.

Book Tickets

Sunday 25 Jun 201719:00 Book Now

The Hired Man

The Hired Man
The Hired Man. Book by Melvyn Bragg. Music and Lyrics by Howard Goodall

Book Tickets

Wednesday 19 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 20 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 21 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 22 Jul 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 22 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 23 Jul 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 25 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 27 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 28 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 29 Jul 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 29 Jul 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 30 Jul 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 1 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 2 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 3 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 4 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 5 Aug 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 5 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 6 Aug 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 8 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 9 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 10 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 11 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 12 Aug 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 12 Aug 201719:30 Book Now

Salad Days

Salad Days

Book Tickets

Wednesday 16 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 17 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 19 Aug 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 19 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 20 Aug 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 24 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 25 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 26 Aug 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 26 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 27 Aug 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 31 Aug 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 1 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Sep 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 3 Sep 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 7 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 8 Sep 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Sep 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Sep 201719:30 Book Now