Menu
Theatre

The RAaw Juniors Showcase 2024

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Jul 202414:00 Book Now

The RAaw Upper Juniors Showcase

Book Tickets

Sunday 21 Jul 202415:00 Book Now
Sunday 21 Jul 202417:00 Book Now

Movie Musicals

Book Tickets

Monday 22 Jul 202419:30 Book Now

MT Sessions

Book Tickets

Sunday 28 Jul 202419:30 Book Now

The Acid Test

Book Tickets

Tuesday 30 Jul 202419:30 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Jul 202419:30 Book Now

Black White Coffee

Book Tickets

Tuesday 6 Aug 202419:00 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Aug 202419:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 Aug 202419:30 Book Now
Friday 9 Aug 202419:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Aug 202419:30 Book Now
Monday 12 Aug 202419:30 Book Now
Tuesday 13 Aug 202419:30 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Aug 202419:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 Aug 202419:30 Book Now
Friday 16 Aug 202419:30 Book Now

Nook

Book Tickets

Monday 19 Aug 202419:30 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Aug 202419:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Aug 202419:30 Book Now

Songs for a New World

Book Tickets

Thursday 22 Aug 202420:00 Book Now
Friday 23 Aug 202420:00 Book Now

Strings Unravelling

Book Tickets

Monday 26 Aug 202419:30 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Aug 202419:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Aug 202419:30 Book Now
Thursday 29 Aug 202419:30 Book Now

Michael's Music of the Night

Book Tickets

Friday 30 Aug 202414:30 Book Now
Friday 30 Aug 202419:00 Book Now

The Bastard Sons of Catford Elvis

Book Tickets

Tuesday 3 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Thursday 5 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Friday 6 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Saturday 7 Sep 202419:30 Book Now

Small Town Boys

Book Tickets

Tuesday 10 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Wednesday 11 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Thursday 12 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Friday 13 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Sunday 15 Sep 202415:00 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Wednesday 18 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Thursday 19 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Friday 20 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Saturday 21 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Sunday 22 Sep 202415:00 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Wednesday 25 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Thursday 26 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Friday 27 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Saturday 28 Sep 202419:30 Book Now
Sunday 29 Sep 202415:00 Book Now
Tuesday 1 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Wednesday 2 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Thursday 3 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Friday 4 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Saturday 5 Oct 202419:30 Book Now

Gay Pride and No Prejudice

Book Tickets

Tuesday 8 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Wednesday 9 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Thursday 10 Oct 202419:35 Book Now (Closed)
Friday 11 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Saturday 12 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Sunday 13 Oct 202416:00 Book Now
Tuesday 15 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Wednesday 16 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Thursday 17 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Friday 18 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Sunday 20 Oct 202416:00 Book Now
Tuesday 22 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Wednesday 23 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Thursday 24 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Friday 25 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Saturday 26 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Sunday 27 Oct 202416:05 Book Now
Tuesday 29 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Wednesday 30 Oct 202419:30 Book Now
Thursday 31 Oct 202419:30 Book Now

Speak Soon

Book Tickets

Sunday 17 Nov 202419:30 Book Now