Menu
Theatre

The Green Fairy

The Green Fairy - A Queer Pub Musical


"Come into my world, just for a minute, and cast all your doubts aside...."

Book Tickets

Wednesday 30 Oct 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 31 Oct 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 1 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Nov 201914:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Monday 4 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 7 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 8 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Nov 201914:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 15 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Nov 201914:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Sunday 17 Nov 201914:30 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 21 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 22 Nov 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Nov 201914:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Nov 201919:30 Book Now