Menu
Theatre

Can-Can!

Music by Jaques Offenbach and his contempories

Book by Arthur wing Pinero

Freely dapted, with Lyrics by Phil Willmott

Book Tickets

Wednesday 6 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 7 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 8 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Sunday 10 Feb 201914:30 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 15 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Feb 201914:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Sunday 17 Feb 201914:30 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 21 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 22 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Feb 201914:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Sunday 24 Feb 201914:30 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 28 Feb 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 1 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Mar 201914:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Sunday 3 Mar 201914:30 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Thursday 7 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Friday 8 Mar 201919:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Mar 201914:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Mar 201919:30 Book Now