Menu
Theatre

Brass

To commemorate the centenary of Armistice Day this November, the Union Theatre is proud to present the professional premiere of Benjamin Till’s Award Winning musical, Brass.

Based on real stories, real people and years of history that will not be forgotten, we follow the stories of a Leeds amateur brass band who enlist together to fight in World War I and the women who must pick up the pieces in the munitions factory while they await their boys’ return.


Gaining 5 star reviews and receiving Best Musical in 2014, this heartfelt tale set between Leeds and the frontline is one of love, loss and the futilities of war.


“At the going down of the sun and in the morning, we will remember them…”

Book Tickets

Wednesday 31 Oct 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 2 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Nov 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 4 Nov 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 9 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Nov 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 11 Nov 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 13 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 16 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Nov 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 18 Nov 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 23 Nov 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Nov 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Nov 201819:30 Book Now