Menu
Theatre

SOHO CINDERS

SOHO CINDERS

Book Tickets

Thursday 8 Dec 201619:30 Book Now (Low)
Friday 9 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Dec 201614:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Sunday 11 Dec 201614:30 Book Now
Tuesday 13 Dec 201619:30 Book Now (Low)
Wednesday 14 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Friday 16 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Dec 201614:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Sunday 18 Dec 201614:30 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Dec 201619:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 Dec 201619:30 Book Now

GIGGIN4GOOD

GIGGIN4GOOD

The Giggin4Good team returns with 'Christmas goes...POP!'. This promises to be a fun filled evening of festive songs and all of your favorite Christmas number ones. There will be performances from an amazing line up of West End Talent with all proceeds from the event going towards Macmillan Cancer Research charity.

Book Tickets

Sunday 11 Dec 201619:30 Book Now (Sold Out)

THREE SISTERS

THREE SISTERS

In a UK premiere, one of America's most celebrated contemporary playwrights, Tracey Letts, hones and focuses Chekhov’s depiction of three young Russian women, in a back-water town, whose dreams are eroded by a series of encounters with guests, lovers, family and the proletariat.

It was first performed in 1900 to reflect an increasingly obsolete leisured class, struggling to find a purpose in an age of great social change. At this precise moment in time, when the intelligentsia have become irrelevant at the ballot box it couldn’t feel more pertinent.

Book Tickets

Wednesday 4 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 5 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 6 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 7 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 10 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 11 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 12 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 13 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 14 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 18 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 19 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 20 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 21 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 24 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 25 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 26 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 27 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 28 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Tuesday 31 Jan 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 1 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 2 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 3 Feb 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 4 Feb 201719:30 Book Now