Menu
Theatre

It's Only Life

Book Tickets

Tuesday 19 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 20 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 21 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 22 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Jun 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 24 Jun 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 28 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 29 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 30 Jun 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 30 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 1 Jul 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 3 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 5 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 6 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 7 Jul 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 7 Jul 201819:30 Book Now

The Sanctuary

Zebedee Pentecostal Church.  The only church in all of England where God is.  One huge happy family.  If utopia is possible, this is it.

When Peter grows up he wants to be a prophet.  His only problem is hell, which he's doing his best to avoid.  Meanwhile his friends are having their own problems: Sandy tries to fly from an upper window, but doesn't; then his best friend Lou is ostracised; and there's a rumour going round that Daniel Simpson lies with men. Pastor Stone tries to hold it all together – but the cracks are showing. This is not how church is supposed to be.

Book Tickets

Monday 18 Jun 201819:30 Book Now

Tiny Shorts

A night of North-American short plays.

Book Tickets

Sunday 1 Jul 201819:30 Book Now