Menu
Theatre

Privates on Parade

Privates on Parade
Privates on Parade By Peter Nichols with Music by Dennis King

Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 23 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 24 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Nov 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 26 Nov 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 30 Nov 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 1 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Dec 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 3 Dec 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 5 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 6 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 7 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 8 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Dec 201714:30 Book Now
Saturday 9 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 10 Dec 201714:30 Book Now
Tuesday 12 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Friday 15 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Dec 201719:30 Book Now
Sunday 17 Dec 201714:30 Book Now

Heartbreak House

Heartbreak House
Directed by Phil Wilmott

George Bernard Shaw's Heartbreak House is a comedy about the deceptions and meaningless pursuits of England's ruling class and an entertaining political commentary about what happens when socialites, tycoons and drifters collide in the pre-World War I British countryside. Expect the unexpected in this rare revival.

January 4th - February 3rd, Tuesdays to Saturdays at 7.30pm Matinee Saturday February 3rd at 2.30pm

Book Tickets

Thursday 4 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 5 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 6 Jan 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 6 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 9 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 10 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 11 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 12 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 13 Jan 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 13 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 16 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 17 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 18 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 19 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 20 Jan 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 20 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 23 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 24 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 25 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 26 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 27 Jan 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 27 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 30 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 31 Jan 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 2 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Feb 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Feb 201819:30 Book Now

Carmen

Carmen
DIRECTED BY PHIL WILLMOTT

Bizet’s unforgettable tunes, reimagined as musical theatre, tell the story of a dangerous, seductive Spanish heroine recklessly playing with her fate and that of her lovers on the teeming streets of Seville in 1820. An easily accessible invigoratingly audacious look at perhaps the most familiar, beloved and popular operas ever written.

February 7th – March 10th, Tuesday - Saturday, 7.30pm Matinees Saturdays & Sundays 2.30pm

Book Tickets

Wednesday 7 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 9 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Feb 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 11 Feb 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 13 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 14 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 16 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Feb 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 18 Feb 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 23 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Feb 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 1 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 2 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Mar 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 3 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 4 Mar 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 6 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 7 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 8 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 9 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Mar 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 10 Mar 201819:30 Book Now

The Cherry Orchard

The Cherry Orchard
DIRECTED BY PHIL WILLMOTT

Anton Chekhov’s final masterpiece, a gentle comedy about a family facing ruin, is a poignant snapshot of the sweeping change that came to a head with the Russian Revolution in 1917. Populated by colourful, vivid and unforgettable characters this much loved play comes to new life in a daringly fresh production.

March 14th - April 7th Tuesdays - Saturdays 7.30pm Matinee Saturday April 7th at 2.30pm

Book Tickets

Wednesday 14 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 15 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 16 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 17 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 20 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 21 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 22 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 23 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 24 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 27 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 28 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 29 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 30 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 31 Mar 201819:30 Book Now
Tuesday 3 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 5 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 6 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 7 Apr 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 7 Apr 201819:30 Book Now