Menu
Theatre

Twang!!

Book Tickets

Tuesday 24 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 25 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 26 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 27 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 28 Apr 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 28 Apr 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 29 Apr 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 1 May 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 2 May 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 3 May 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 4 May 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 5 May 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 5 May 201819:30 Book Now

Once Opon a Time

Librettist/lyricist Robert Gould will return to the Union Theatre for this concert of his songs performed by a cast of West End and Off-West End performers.

Book Tickets

Sunday 29 Apr 201819:30 Book Now

H.R. HAITCH

A RIGHT ROYAL MUSICAL COMEDY

Music by Luke Bateman

Book and Lyrics by Maz Evans

Book Tickets

Wednesday 9 May 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 10 May 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 11 May 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 12 May 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 12 May 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 13 May 201814:30 Book Now
Monday 14 May 201819:30 Book Now (Closed)
Tuesday 15 May 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 16 May 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 17 May 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 18 May 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 19 May 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 19 May 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 20 May 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 22 May 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 23 May 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 24 May 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 25 May 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 26 May 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 26 May 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 27 May 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 29 May 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 30 May 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 31 May 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 1 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Jun 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 2 Jun 201819:30 Book Now

It's Only Life

Book Tickets

Wednesday 13 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 14 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 15 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Jun 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 16 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 17 Jun 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 19 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 21 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 22 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Jun 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 23 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 24 Jun 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 26 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 27 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 28 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 29 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 30 Jun 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 30 Jun 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 1 Jul 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 3 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 4 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 5 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 6 Jul 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 7 Jul 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 7 Jul 201819:30 Book Now