Menu
Theatre

Around The World in 80 Days

EVERYBODY DREAMS OF A LITTLE ADVENTURE


Freely adapted by Phil Willmott from the novel by Jules Verne

Script and Original sogs by Phil Willmott

Score by AnneMarie Lewis Thomas based on tunes by Phil Willmott

Book Tickets

Friday 17 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 18 Aug 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 18 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 19 Aug 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 23 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 24 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Aug 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 26 Aug 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 30 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 31 Aug 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Sep 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 1 Sep 201819:30 Book Now

Midnight - A New Musical Thriller

A haunting new musical thriller

Book and lyrics

Timothy Knapman


Music and lyrics

Laurence Mark Wythe


Based on the play "Citizens of Hell" by Elchin



Book Tickets

Wednesday 5 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 6 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 7 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Sep 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 8 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 9 Sep 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 11 Sep 201819:30 Book Now (Closed)
Wednesday 12 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 13 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 14 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Sep 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 16 Sep 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 18 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 19 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 20 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 21 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 22 Sep 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 22 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Sunday 23 Sep 201814:30 Book Now
Tuesday 25 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Wednesday 26 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Thursday 27 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Friday 28 Sep 201819:30 Book Now
Saturday 29 Sep 201814:30 Book Now
Saturday 29 Sep 201819:30 Book Now